Loading

Open Competitions

Tue 11th Feb

Ladies 9 Hole Golf and Coffee Morning

ST am  / Coffee Morning Start 11am

COTSWOLDHILLSGOLFCLUB.pdf

Wed 3rd Jun

Kohler Mira Pro Am

Course closed until 5pm

ProAm EntryForm 2020.pdf

Tue 9th Jun

Ladies Am Am (Open)

Course Closures Apply - Opens at 14.30 1st tee only

Thu 18th Jun

Seniors' Open (Webb Salver)

Course Closures Apply

Sun 21st Jun

Open Am - Am

Course Closures Apply. 

AmAm Open - Entry Form 2020.pdf

Sun 26th Jul

Wise Cups Open Mixed Foursomes Medal

Course Closures Apply  

WiseCups - Entry Form 2020 .pdf

Sun 9th Aug

Cotswold Rose Bowl Scratch Open - 36 Holes - GGU Duchess Salver Event (Blue Tees)

Course Closed to 5 pm and then from the 1st tee only. 

Fri 14th Aug

Men's Open

Mens Open 2020-Entry Form.pdf

Sun 11th Oct

Wilkinson Trophy Mixed Greensomes

Course Closures Apply. Course closed until 2.45 pm. No golf in the morning from the 10th tee. Catering Service from 8am&

Wilkinson Trophy - Entry Form 2020 .pdf

Wed 28th Oct

Junior Open